Love All

 

  • Husband out of town.
  • Son at a friend’s.
  • Daughter at school.
  • Dog walked.

 

I should be writing, but I’m unabashedly unashamedly watching television in broad daylight.

Because …

Wimbledon.

 

From a friend in exchange for having her son while she went to Wimbledon. I mean could she not have given me her ticket instead ?

A friend gave me the Wimbledon swag as a thank you. A real friend would’ve given me her ticket !¬†

 

What’s your guilty pleasure ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Love All

  1. Difficult to pick one, ice cream, watching a movie when I should be trying to write. Watching a movie more than once as I did with ‘A Shine Of Rainbows’ because I fell in love with the main character, ‘Tomas’, a lovely little boy.

    Like

Your turn.

