New Year, New Notebook

Is it too late to say Happy New Year? We haven’t quite reached the middle of January so I’m going to go ahead and wish you all a Happy New Year.

Yesterday my buddy Independent Clause blogged about a stationery accessory she bought over the holidays. You know you’re obsessed with stationery when you buy it accessories.

Still, I’ve been known to obsess a bit about notebooks myself. Here’s my most recent purchase:

img_0146-2
Honestly, could it be more perfect for me?

You know what, it could. Give me a second. Yup, much better:

IMG_0147.JPG

What’s your obsession?

 

 

5 thoughts on “New Year, New Notebook

  1. Your recent obsession -purchase- is perfect. My obsession is my wonderful grandchildren – as far as books are concerned I’m obsessed with ‘Time and Regret’ by M.K. Todd because it transports me to a different era-1914-1918 War, and the story of a woman trying to unravelled her grandfather’s writing and life. Annie

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn.

